Memes Ai: Honest Reviews, Pricing Insights & Subscription Plans | AppsHunter (2024)

All Versions of Memes Ai

3.9

August 30, 2023

fixed bug issues that caused crashes Enhanced preformance.

3.8

August 21, 2023

We're excited to bring you the latest update for Memes Ai!⁃ Performance Enhancements: We've made subtle adjustments under the hood to ensure a smoother and more efficient performance throughout the entire app. Your interaction will be even more seamless and enjoyable.Thank you for your continued support. We're dedicated to providing you with the best app experience. Should you encounter any issues or have suggestions, feel free to contact our support team.Update your app today and experience the difference firsthand.Happy meme-creating with AI magic! Stay tuned for more improvements in our future updates!

More

3.7

August 11, 2023

We're excited to bring you the latest update for Memes Ai!- Made some PRO features available for free: Access advanced features at no cost, enhancing your meme-making experience like never before.- Performance Enhancements: We've made subtle adjustments under the hood to ensure a smoother and more efficient performance throughout the entire app. Your interaction will be even more seamless and enjoyable.Thank you for your continued support. We're dedicated to providing you with the best app experience. Should you encounter any issues or have suggestions, feel free to contact our support team.Update your app today and experience the difference firsthand.Happy meme-creating with AI magic! Stay tuned for more improvements in our future updates!

More

3.6

August 10, 2023

Introducing the latest updates to enhance your experience:What's New:- Smoother Animated Onboarding: Enjoy a more captivating and seamless introduction to our app with our enhanced animated onboarding process. Get started with ease and excitement!- Performance Enhancements: We've made subtle adjustments under the hood to ensure a smoother and more efficient performance throughout the entire app. Your interaction will be even more seamless and enjoyable.Thank you for your continued support. We're dedicated to providing you with the best app experience. Should you encounter any issues or have suggestions, feel free to contact our support team.Update your app today and experience the difference firsthand. Stay tuned for more improvements in our future updates!Happy meme-creating with AI magic!

More

3.5

August 4, 2023

We're thrilled to introduce the latest update for Memes Ai!New Features:- Generate text-only memes with AI: Unleash your creativity with the power of AI and create hilarious and engaging text-based memes effortlessly.- Video clip library: Now you can enhance your AI-generated memes with our extensive collection of video clips, making your memes even more entertaining and dynamic.We value your feedback, and your satisfaction is our priority. If you encounter any issues or have suggestions for future improvements, please reach out to our support team.Update your app now to access these exciting new features, and stay tuned for more enhancements and surprises in our upcoming releases! Thank you for choosing Memes Ai.Happy meme-creating with AI magic!

More

3.4

August 2, 2023

We're excited to announce the latest update.Your feedback has been invaluable, and we've been hard at work to enhance your experience. Here's what's new in this version:- Bug Fixes:We've addressed a critical crash that some users were experiencing in the Text Only frame. You can now enjoy a smoother and more stable meme-making experience without interruptions.As always, we are committed to providing you with the best possible app experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority. If you encounter any issues or have suggestions for future improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.Update your app now and stay tuned for more exciting features in upcoming releases! Thank you for choosing Memes Ai..Happy meme-creating with AI magic!

More

3.3

July 31, 2023

Introducing the latest Memes Ai update!Create memes effortlessly using just a few words. Simply tell us what kind of meme you want, and we'll generate the perfect caption and add the best gif or image to your meme. Making memes has never been easier or faster!Try it now

More

3.2

July 28, 2023

Introducing the latest Memes Ai update!Create memes effortlessly using just a few words. Simply tell us what kind of meme you want, and we'll generate the perfect caption and add the best gif or image to your meme. Making memes has never been easier or faster!Try it now

More

3.1

July 3, 2023

- Few minor bugs fixedAs always, we're continuously improving the app's speed and reliability. If you love using Fast Memes, please show your support by leaving a review or rating.

More

3.0

June 29, 2023

- Faster performanceAs always, we're continuously improving the app's speed and reliability. If you love using Jeeves Ai, please show your support by leaving a review or rating.

More

Memes Ai In-App Purchases History

$4.99

Memes Ai PRO - Meme Maker

Unlock all Ai meme generator features & tools

$4.99

Fast Memes PRO Monthly

Unlock All Features and Content

$29.99

Fast Memes PRO Yearly

Unlock All Features and Content

Price History of Memes Ai

Description of Memes Ai

Meme maker for your social media platforms! Perfect for Instagram, Reddit, Tik Tok, Facebook, and more. Memes are the easiest way to go viral on your social media. Guaranteed to make your followers and community laugh. Never struggle again for content or ideas to make for your followers. With over 100,000 video clips and trending memes updated daily, you’ll always have fresh content for your social media strategy.Introducing the world’s fastest meme maker by Memes.com.After years in the meme industry and millions of memes made by our community, we’ve figured out the most essential meme generator tools and combined them into one simple app on our phone. The app is a completely refined experience that is designed to get you from idea to sharing in as little time as possible. No clutter, just the most important tools that meme creators need to bring their ideas to life. Some of the features include: ⁃ 100,000+ video clip templates. Search and find any clip that suits your need! ⁃ Huge library of meme templates to choose from ⁃ Make memes from your camera roll ⁃ Giphy integration to let you turn gifs into memes ⁃ Easy text editing tools like backdrop, font customizer, and alignment ⁃ One-click sharing option to your social media, iMessage, and more.SUBSCRIPTION INFO:Subscribe to take advantage of all features, tools & content.You can also share your subscription with up to 4 people when you use family sharing• Subscription length: monthly, yearly• Your payment will be charged to your iTunes Account as soon as you confirm your purchase.• You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal from your Account Settings after the purchase.• Your subscription will renew automatically, unless you turn off auto-renew at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.• The cost of renewal will be charged to your account in the 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.• You can go to your Apple account to manage your membership & to turn auto-renew off.• When canceling a subscription, your subscription will stay active until the end of the period. Auto-renewal will be disabled, but the current subscription will not be refunded.• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when purchasing a subscription.Terms of use: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yAAtu9kT3djwZ2gc3Vl3a3a4sNSnm7bS/viewPrivacy Policy: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1JtrKAfHIO1SvKDJ79I0uDT_4LenYhN4f/view?usp=sharingHave a feature request you would like to see in a future version of the app? Do not hesitate to contact us at fastmemes@memes.com

Show less

Memes Ai: FAQ

Is the software for Memes Ai compatible with iPads?

No, Memes Ai cannot support iPad devices.

Who developed the app?

Memes Apps LLC is the developer of the app.

What is the minimum iOS version supported by Memes Ai?

To function properly, the app requires at least iOS 12.1.

How do users rate the app?

The overall user rating of the Memes Ai app is 4.5.

What is the category of the Memes Ai app?

Memes Ai Relates To The Graphics & Design App Genre.

What’s the current version of the Memes Ai app?

The current version of Memes Ai is 3.9.

What is the date of the most recent Memes Ai update?

July 9, 2024 is the date of the latest update of the Memes Ai app.

What is the specific date when the app came out?

Memes Ai officially launched on February 5, 2023.

What age is suitable for the Memes Ai app?

Some content may be unsuitable for children under 12, recommended for ages 12 and up.

What languages are available on Memes Ai?

The following list of languages is supported by the Memes Ai app: English.

Does Apple Arcade provide access to Memes Ai for its subscribers?

No, Memes Ai is not featured on Apple Arcade.

Can users make in-app purchases in Memes Ai?

Certainly! Users can make in-app purchases within Memes Ai.

Does Memes Ai provide support for Apple Vision Pro?

No, Memes Ai does not provide support for Apple Vision Pro.

Memes Ai: Honest Reviews, Pricing Insights & Subscription Plans | AppsHunter (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Reed Wilderman

Last Updated:

Views: 6659

Rating: 4.1 / 5 (52 voted)

Reviews: 91% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Reed Wilderman

Birthday: 1992-06-14

Address: 998 Estell Village, Lake Oscarberg, SD 48713-6877

Phone: +21813267449721

Job: Technology Engineer

Hobby: Swimming, Do it yourself, Beekeeping, Lapidary, Cosplaying, Hiking, Graffiti

Introduction: My name is Reed Wilderman, I am a faithful, bright, lucky, adventurous, lively, rich, vast person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.